Protecting your information assets:

A cutting-edge, crucial need for sensitive businesses and individuals.


Our Protection Department studies, suggests and negotiates actions for Security of Electronic Operations (SEO) in all places (offices, homes, airplanes, boats, cars, etc ...) in France and abroad, as well as concrete Measures for Computer Security(MSC) in the same area.


It advises and assists in the acquisition of electronic security devices, digital or physical decontamination of your facility by specialized devices and equipment, for economic security and protection of information assets of sensitive companies and individuals.


In order to fulfill such objectives, we offer you the services of a most efficient firm that will study your specifications developed, with our help, if required, on the basis of your goal masterplan.


We advise you to request training best suited to your employees that you want to specialize or you want to update knowledge.


We can also audit the compliance of your equipment, or carry out penetration tests of electronic devices or computers.

These actions take place in the context of legislation and regulation standards, and we verify compliance with the rules of the art in this area.

La protection de votre patrimoine informationnel :

Un domaine de pointe, besoin prégnant pour les entreprises et particuliers "sensibles".


Notre département Protection étudie, conseille, et négocie des interventions pour des Opérations de Sécurité Electronique (OSE) en tous lieux (bureaux, logements, avions, bateaux, voitures, etc...) en France comme à l’étranger, ainsi que des Opérations de Sécurité Informatique (OSI) dans le même périmètre.


Il conseille et assiste à l’acquisition de dispositifs de sécurité électroniques, numériques ou physiques visant à la décontamination de vos installations par des dispositifs et matériels spécialisés, en vue de la sécurisation économique et la protection du patrimoine informationnel des sociétés comme de particuliers sensibles.


Nous vous proposons pour ce faire, l’entreprise la plus efficiente, après étude du cahier des charges que nous pouvons vous aider à élaborer sur le fondement de votre schéma directeur décrivant vos orientations.


Nous vous conseillons à la demande, la formation la mieux adaptée pour vos collaborateurs que vous souhaitez spécialiser ou dont vous voulez actualiser les connaissances.


Nous pouvons également faire auditer la conformité de vos dispositifs, voire faire procéder à des tests d’intrusion électronique ou informatique.

Ces actions ont lieu dans un cadre normé législatif et règlementaire, dont nous vérifions la conformité aux règles de l’art en cette matière.